Thrissivaperoor Kliptham | Official Teaser 1

Watch the Official Teaser of ‘ Thrissivaperoor Kliptham ‘, an upcoming Malayalam movie starring Asif Ali, Chemban Vinod Jose, Aparna Balamurali, Shilpi Sharma, Baburaj, Sreejith Ravi, Irshad, among others. Directed by Ratheish Kumar, Written by P.S. Rafeeque, Music by Bijibal, DOP by Swaroop Philip and Edited by Shameer Mohammed. Produced by Fareed Khan and Shaleel Azeez under the banner of Whitesands Media House Production in association with M Star Satellite Communications Pvt. Ltd. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Sound Design: Renganath Ravee

Associate Director: Shynu Chandran

Costumes: Sameera Saneesh

Make Up: Ronnex Xavier
Co-Producer: Ajith Thalappilly, Jayan Moorkanikkara
Executive Producer: Sheik Afsal

Comments are closed.