Thrissivaperoor Kliptham | Maangappoolu Song Video

Watch ” Maangappoolu ” song video from ‘ Thrissivaperoor Kliptham ‘, an upcoming Malayalam movie starring Asif Ali, Chemban Vinod Jose, Aparna Balamurali, Shilpi Sharma, Baburaj, Sreejith Ravi, Irshad, among others. Directed by Ratheish Kumar, Written by P.S. Rafeeque, Music by Bijibal, DOP by Swaroop Philip and Edited by Shameer Mohammed. Produced by Fareed Khan and Shaleel Azeez under the banner of Whitesands Media House Production in association with M Star Satellite Communications Pvt. Ltd. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Song: Maangappoolu

Lyrics: P.S. Rafeeque

Music: Bijibal

Vocals: Bijibal

Comments are closed.